Executive Committee (As on 12-08-2022)

The Executive Committee has total 11 members. A President, A Vice President, A Secretary, An Assistant Secretary, A Treasurer and 6 members. The Executive Committee will be elected at the annual general meeting or an extraordinary general meeting of the society convened for the purpose in accordance with the provision Prescribed in the constitution. The Executive Committee members election will be held at every two years and the new committee will elect the new office bearers. Only members of the society with consecutive 2 years of membership record will be eligible to be elected as Executive Committee Member (Please read the membership criteria). Any member cannot be an Executive member of the society unless He/She has directly migrated to New Zealand from Gujarati family, India.


Shri Kiritkumar Keshavlal Thaker                          President              

Smt.Kokilaben Sureshchandra Dave                      Vice President

Shri Kishorbhai Nagardas Mehta.                          Jt.Secretary

Shri Mahendrabhai Ramanlal Patel.                      Treasurer

Shri Dharmendra Kasturchand Mehta                    Member.      

 Shri Bharatkumar Kantilal Parikh                         secretary

Shri  Tulsibhai Vallabhbhai Patel                           Member

Shri  Vinodchandra Mohanlal Tailor                       Member

Smt.Varsha Jitendra Patel                                   Member

Share this page